top of page
Board of Directors

Executive Director
Hector Aguirre, Jr.

director@arsenalperformingarts.org

Board President
Patrick Brown

president@arsenalperformingarts.org

Board Treasurer
Natalie Pascoe

treasurer@arsenalperformingarts.org

Educational Staff

Arsenal Brass Caption Head
John A. Mathews, II
jmatthews@arsenalperformingarts.org

Arsenal Percussion/ Battery Caption Head
Kody Jones
kjones@arsenalperformingarts.org

Arsenal Front Ensemble
Anthony Yrigoyen
ayrigoyen@arsenalperformingarts.org

Arsenal Color Guard Caption Head
Edwin Parker-McConnell
eparker@arsenalperformingarts.org

Arsenal Visual Caption Head
Destiny Hall
dhall@arsenalperformingarts.org

Glory Independent
Winter Guard Program Coordinator
Cecil Crabtree-Spring

ccrabtree@arsenalperformingarts.org

Volunteers
Support

Employment Opportunities

info@arsenalperformingarts.org

bottom of page