top of page

EARN YOUR WINGS
WITH THE BOMBSQUAD

Sections

E-mail the caption heads/section heads for  more information. 

Brass Caption Head- John A Matthews, II.

jmatthews@arsenalperformingarts.org

Brass Asst. Caption Head- Gerry Lara

glara@arsenalperformingarts.org

Percussion Caption Head (Battery)- Kody Jones

kjones@arsenalperformingarts.org

Front Ensemble (Percussion)- Anthony Yrigoyen

ayrigoyen@arsenalperformingarts.org

Visual Caption Head - Destiny Hall

dhall@arsenalperformingarts.org

Color Guard Caption Head - Edwin Parker-McConnell

eparker@arsenalperformingarts.org

bottom of page